My Cart (0 item)

Questions? call us:

800-456-4020

Or Text us at: (734)330-2816

Questions? call us:

800-456-4020

Or Text us at: 734-235-0656

Michigan Builders Accounting and Taxes - Online Course - 1 hour

Accounting and Taxes - Online Course - 1 hour

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.97

Special Price $19.97

OR
1 hour Online Continuing Education Course

Details

Michigan 1 hour Accounting, Finance and Taxes Online Course in HD Video

This 1 hour Professional Development course can be applied towards your 21 hours of Continuing Education or used to enhance and improve your business. 

The success of any business depends on a number of critical factors.  Finance and accounting are only part of the broad field.  This course covers a wide variety of topics including training in accounts receivable, accounts payable, payroll, sales, budgeting, purchasing, and finance.

It is the only HD video continuing education course available in the state of Michigan.  Watch the course anytime anywhere including on your mobile device.

The 10 hour online Professional Development Course includes:

  • HD Video Content
  • 1 hour of Accounting, Finance, and Taxes
  • Course Completion Certificate for 1 credit hours of Continuing Education
  • Access to the course through the internet


You may complete this online course at your convenience. Once you have completed the course you will be issued your completion certificate.


Licensed on or after January 1, 2009?

As part of the law that was enacted in 2008, all contractors that were licensed on or after January 1, 2009 are required to complete 21 hours of continuing education each license renewal cycle. After completion of the required 3 hour course consisting of 1 hour of Code, 1 hour of Safety and 1 hour of Law and Legal changes you may choose the courses you would like to fulfill the remaining 18 credit hours required.  This course can be utilized to satisfy part of the 18 hour of additional credits required.  We are licensed by the State of Michigan to host these courses.


Code Book Required to Renew your Michigan Builders License

State law now requires you to have a current copy of the Michigan Residential Code book to renew your license.  The Michigan Residential Code 2009 is the most current version available. If you do not have a Michigan Residential Code book, you may add one to your order by clicking on "Add" for the code book shown to the left.  You will be able to choose your shipping options during checkout.

 

WHY ARE WE THE #1 CHOICE FOR CONTRACTORS?
LET THEM TELL YOU IN THEIR OWN WORDS.