Michigan 3 Hour Continuing Competency Course
This 3 hour continuing competency course is approved by the State of Michigan and satisfies the 3 hour continuing competency requirement.
Pre-registration for this continuing competency course is required. You may register for this course by calling 1-800-456-4020 or clicking on the Add to Cart button shown above.
- State approved 3 hour Continuing Competency Course which includes:
- 1 hour of Codes
- 1 hour of Safety
- 1 hour of Changes in Construction and Business Management Laws
- Course Completion Certificate
2209 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI 48864
Wednesday, January 8th 2020
Check In: 8:30 am
Class: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Code Book Required to Renew your Michigan Builders License
State law now requires you to have a current copy of the Michigan Residential Code book to renew your license. The Michigan Residential Code 2015 is the most current version available. If you do not have a Michigan Residential Code book, you may add one to your order by clicking on "Add" for the code book shown to the right. Code book orders can be picked on the day of your class. We regret that code books cannot be purchased at the class due to the large number of students attending our classes.